“Hare Comes Thumper” Solid Chocolate Easter Bunny. Everyone should be able to enjoy a gigantic chocolate bunny on Easter, making this the perfect gift for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
An argument could be made that it is not officially Easter until someone breaks out the oversized chocolate bunny. (And not one of those hollow, knock-off ones…it needs to be solid and heavy!) This particular bunny happens to be as adorable as he is oversized. Made with 11 oz. of semisweet, allergy friendly chocolate. You won’t believe how good it tastes (or how long it lasts!)
Our hilariously named “Hare Comes Thumper” Solid Chocolate Easter Bunny will complete your Easter festivities. And you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy it! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 11 oz. (yes, we’re serious)
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our “Hare Comes Thumper” Solid Chocolate Easter Bunny, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at email@example.com. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.