“Hoppy to See You” Chocolate Easter Bunny. You can’t have Easter without a chocolate Easter bunny, and we’ve got just the one for you! The perfect gift for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Our “Hoppy to See You” Chocolate Easter Bunny weighs in at 4 oz.! That’s 4 oz. of solid, semisweet, allergy friendly chocolate goodness. You literally won’t believe how good it tastes!
Celebrate Easter right this year with our adorable “Hoppy to See You” Chocolate Easter Bunny. And you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy them! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Don’t be the guy or gal that tries to celebrate Easter without a chocolate Easter bunny. Your kids will judge you, and your neighbors will talk. And unlike so much of the unfounded gossip in this world, they’ll actually have a point this time. Do the right thing here. Get the bunny (or two).
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 4 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our “Hoppy to See You” Chocolate Easter Bunny, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.