Easter Egg Chocolate Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
A beautiful Easter egg with exquisite detail and just the right size. Each lollipop is individually wrapped, including an attractive, Easter-themed bow. You won’t believe how good our chocolate taste!
Our Easter Egg Chocolate Lollipop will make a great Easter gift for someone you know who suffers from food allergies! But you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy it! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 0.8 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Easter Egg Chocolate Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at email@example.com. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.