Easter Cross Chocolate Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut-free facility and dairy-free facility.
With all of the Easter eggs, Easter bunnies, and more, it is all too easy to lose sight of what Easter is really about. But “the North Remembers.” Safe Sweets remembers.
Our Easter Cross Chocolate Lollipop will make a great Easter gift for someone you know who suffers from food allergies! But you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy it! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Each lollipop is individually wrapped, including an attractive, Easter-themed bow. You won’t believe how good our chocolate tastes!
Net weight 0.75 oz.
Allergy-Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring, or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS: Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [nondairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content added weekly, you can access research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights. (This content area is put on hold under new management)
If you have any questions about our Easter Cross Chocolate Lollipops, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other questions, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions on our FAQ page.