Easter Bunny Chocolate Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
There is no denying that gigantic chocolate Easter bunnies are great. But sometimes a little Easter bunny is just what the doctor ordered! This adorable little Easter Bunny Chocolate Lollipop will put a smile on your little one’s face. And unmistakable cuteness aside, you won’t believe how good it tastes!
Our Easter Bunny Chocolate Lollipop will make a great Easter gift for someone you know who suffers from food allergies! But you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy it! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 0.7 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Easter Bunny Chocolate Lollipops, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.