Chocolate Witch Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Our Chocolate Witch Lollipop is a great Halloween treat that is safe for everyone to enjoy! We make each lollipop by hand with our delicious, allergy friendly chocolate. And we wrap each one in plastic and tie it with a beautiful ribbon.
Having a hard time deciding which lollipop(s) you want? No problem! Feel free to mix and match our Witch Lollipop with any of our other Halloween lollipops! Bundle five or more together for increased savings!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly for information about our certification or inspections.
Net weight 1 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan!
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter (non dairy).
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets Resources Page! With new content being added each month, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Witch Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.