Chocolate Jack-o-lantern Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Our Chocolate Jack-o-lantern Lollipop is a great Halloween treat that is safe for everyone to enjoy! We make each lollipop by hand with our delicious, allergy friendly chocolate. And we wrap each one in plastic and tie it with a beautiful ribbon.
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly for information about our certification or inspections.
Net weight 0.5 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan!
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter (non dairy).
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets Resources Page! With new content being added each month, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Jack-o-lantern Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at email@example.com. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.