Allergy friendly Chocolate “Hey Santa” Bar. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Each Chocolate “Hey Santa” Bar is wrapped in plastic and tied with a stunning, handmade bow! The perfect stocking stuffer!
Our solid chocolate “Hey Santa” bar makes a great holiday gift for someone you know who suffers from food allergies! But you certainly don’t need food allergies to enjoy it!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly for information about our certification or inspections.
Net weight 3.5 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets Resources Page! With new content being added each month, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate “Hey Santa” Bar, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.