Bunny Ears Chocolate Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Who doesn’t love bunny ears? They’re so cute and cuddly that sometimes you just “want to eat them.” Well, now you can! Each lollipop is individually wrapped, including an attractive, Easter-themed bow. You won’t believe how good our chocolate taste!
Our Bunny Ears Chocolate Lollipop will make a great Easter gift for someone you know who suffers from food allergies! But you certainly don’t need to have a food allergy to enjoy it! Our semisweet chocolate is so good that many of our customers choose it simply because it’s vegan and it tastes great!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 0.7 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Bunny Ears Chocolate Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.