Allergy friendly Chocolate Dinosaur Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Dinosaurs were fascinating creatures, so it is no surprise that kids tend to love them! Each lollipop is individually wrapped in plastic and tied with a beautiful ribbon. Made with our delicious, allergy friendly chocolate. You won’t believe how good it tastes!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 1 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Dinosaur Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.