Allergy friendly Chocolate Baseball and Basketball Lollipops. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Are you currently raising a future MLB or NBA allstar? Then our Chocolate Baseball and Basketball Lollipops are perfect for you!
Use the dropdown menu to choose which one you want. And feel free to try both!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 1 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Baseball and Basketball Lollipops, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.