Allergen friendly Chocolate Shark Lollipop. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Shark Week meets food allergies, and food allergies lose! Each lollipop is individually wrapped in plastic and tied with a beautiful ribbon. Made with our delicious allergen friendly chocolate.
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Net weight 1 oz.
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Shark Lollipop, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.