Allergy friendly Chocolate Faith-Based Lollipops. Perfect for anyone with a nut allergy or dairy allergy! Made in a dedicated nut free facility and dairy free facility.
Our Chocolate Faith-Based Lollipops are perfect for Christian and Jewish occasions, including holy communions and bar/bat mitzvahs. Each lollipop is individually wrapped in plastic and tied with a beautiful ribbon. Made with our delicious allergen friendly chocolate.
Use the dropdown menu to select which one you want. And feel free to choose as many different ones as you like!
Certified Kosher Pareve. Please contact us directly with any questions about our Kosher certification or inspections.
Holy Communion (1 oz)
Cross (0.75 oz)
Torah (0.5 oz)
Jewish Star (0.5 oz)
Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.
INGREDIENTS : Organic Cane Sugar, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter [non dairy]
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.
If you have any questions about our Chocolate Faith-Based Lollipops, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at email@example.com. You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.