Valentine’s Day chocolates are safe for food allergies! Don’t let that special someone be left out this year. Safe Sweets has you covered! With so many delicious options to choose from, our Valentine’s Day lineup includes something for everyone.

Enjoy the excitement (and great taste) of the most romantic holiday of the year!

As with many of our everyday products, our holiday chocolates are completely free from the Top 8 Food Allergens.  Also free from many others, including sesame, gelatin, and more!

Whether you have a family member or someone you know with a food allergy or want to play it safe, plain chocolate with no dairy is your best bet. And the best part is that it still tastes amazing!  If you’re looking for Valentine’s Day chocolate safe for food allergies, we’ve got you covered.

Allergy-Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin, No Corn Syrup, and No artificial ingredients! Non-GMO, Vegan, and Kosher.

Do you want to learn more about food allergies?  Then check out the Safe Sweets Resources Page!  With new content added each month, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights. (This content area is placed on hold under new management)

If you have any questions about our Valentine’s Day products, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other questions, please e-mail us at  You can also find answers to many common questions on our FAQ page.

Showing all 15 results