Holiday chocolates for everyone to enjoy! Don’t let anyone be left out this year at Christmas, Hanukkah, or any other gathering. Safe Sweets has you covered. With so many options to choose from, our holiday lineup includes something for everyone.

Enjoy the excitement (and great tastes) of the winter holidays without putting you or anyone else at risk for an allergic reaction.

As with many of our everyday products, our holiday chocolates are completely free from the Top 8 Food Allergens (as well as many others, including sesame, gelatin and more!)

Whether you have a family member with a food allergy or are going to a Christmas, Hanukkah, or other gathering and just want to play it safe, there’s absolutely nothing to worry about. And the best part is that it still tastes amazing!

Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin, No Corn Syrup, and No artificial ingredients! Non-GMO, Vegan, and Certified Kosher Pareve!   

Do you want to learn more about food allergies?  Then check out the Safe Sweets Resources Page!  With new content being added each month, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.

If you have any questions about our holiday products, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at info@safesweets.com.  You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.

Showing all 16 results

Active filters