Easter chocolates for everyone to enjoy!  Don’t let anyone be left out this year.  Safe Sweets has you covered.  With so many options to choose from, our Easter lineup includes something for everyone.

As always, our chocolates are free from the Top 12 Food Allergens.  Whether you have a family member with a food allergy or are going to a family gathering and just want to play it safe, there’s absolutely nothing to worry about.

Allergy Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring or ingredients.  Certified Kosher Pareve. 

Do you want to learn more about food allergies?  Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page!  With new content being added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights.

If you have any questions about these products, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other question, please e-mail us at info@safesweets.com.  You can also find answers to many common questions at our FAQ page.

Showing all 5 results

Active filters