Easter chocolates for everyone to enjoy! Don’t let anyone be left out this year. Safe Sweets has you covered. With so many options to choose from, our Easter lineup includes something for everyone.
As always, our chocolates are free from the Top 12 Food Allergens. Whether you have a family member or someone you know with a food allergy or want to play it safe, our chocolate is made in a Dairy-Free, Tree/Nut-Free facility.
Allergy-Free Info: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, No Dairy, No Eggs, No Soy, No Gluten, No Sesame, No Mustard, No Gelatin and No Corn Syrup! Non-GMO and Vegan! No artificial colors, flavoring, or ingredients. Kosher
Do you want to learn more about food allergies? Then check out the Safe Sweets – Resources Page! With new content added weekly, you’ll have access to research, analysis, and thought-provoking insights. (This Content area is placed on hold under new management)
If you have any questions about these products, the ordering or shipping/pick-up process, or any other questions, please e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org. You can also find answers to many common questions on our FAQ page.